KURTZ INCORPORATEDGENERAL CONTRACTORS

Contact Kurtz, Inc.

You can contact Kurtz, Inc. directly by phone, through the Lester Buildings eBuildings Portal, or by requesting a bid directly by email. Our contact information for each of these methods are:

Phone: (413) 568-0636
Toll-free: 1-888-804-3366
Email: info@kurtzinc.com

You're requests will always be sent directly a friendly Kurtz, Inc. team member who will respond to your questions promptly.

We do not disclose your personal information.

DEPARTMENT E-MAIL EXT
General Information
Lori Kurtz/Gene Kurtz - Owners

 
info@kurtzinc.com
Lori@kurtzinc.com
100
100
Office Mgr/Bookkeeper
Cherie Tabasco
 
office@kurtzinc.com 101
Sales
Lori Kurtz
 
Lori@kurtzinc.com 100
Estimating
Gene P/ Shaun/ Lori/ Gene K/ Andres
 
estimating@kurtzinc.com 104
Project Management
Shaun Bush
Todd Stafford
Gene Kurtz
Andres Lopez
Gene Pelkey

shaun@kurtzinc.com
todd@kurtzinc.com
gene@kurtzinc.com
andres@kurtzinc.com
geneP@kurtzinc.com

103
102
105
107
104