Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Departments


  • Office Manager\Bookkeeper:
  • Cherie                                101        office@kurtzinc.com 
  • Sales:
  • Lori Kurtz                          100        lori@kurtzinc.com
  • Estimating\Project Management:
  • Shaun Bush                       103     shaun@kurtzinc.com
  • Todd Spooner                   102    todd@kurtzinc.com
  • Gene Kurtz                        105     gene@kurtzinc.com
  • Gene Pelkey                      104     genep@kurtzinc.com
  • Matt LePage                      107     matt@kurtzinc.com

Kurtz, Inc.

Southampton Road, Westfield, Massachusetts 01085, United States

Phone: (413) 568-0636 Fax: (413) 568-5430